HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

GHI Models & 2015 Estimated Monthly Co-op Fees. Floor plans show the original structure only and do not show any additions or modifications.

Address Bedrooms Construction Model Sales Price Contact
4F Crescent One Block 12FMG $165,000

Sale By Owner
Amy Voigt
240-832-2929
curlyq705@yahoo.com

58M Crescent Three Block 18FE $155,000

Century 21
Monica Fortune
301-787-3911
monica.fortune@verizon.net

3L Eastway Two Block 14FM w/two story addition $199,900

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523 / 410-549-1800
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

3K Eastway Two Block 14FM with addition $147,000

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
lindaivy@aol.com

2K Gardenway Three Brick 21AE $189,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

4A Hillside Two Brick 14AE $169,000

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.COM

14A Hillside Two Frame F2E $146,500

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
lindaivy@aol.com

14C Hillside Two Frame F2M $121,000

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.COM

14E Hillside Two Frame F2M $132,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

19J Hillside Two Frame F2E

Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com 

9D Hillside Two Frame G2E $130,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

2A Laurel Hill Two Frame F2E $159,000

Sale by Owner
Phillip Phillips
301-646-8227
philphil774@aol.com

4D Laurel Hill Two Frame F2E with addition $184,900

Sale by Owner
Jessica Skretch
301-807-9773
jskretch@gmail.com

5G Laurel Hill Four Brick Middle TH $259,900

Bayshore Realtors
Kathleen Bowers
443-938-0101
kathleencbowers@gmail.com

8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

8R Laurel Hill One Frame T1M $75,000

Long and Foster
Charnella Rosenthal
301-441-9511
Charnella.rosenthal@longandfoster.com

9E Laurel Hill One Frame T1M $80,000

Realty Direct, Inc.
Rosa Green
202-905-8871
rosagreen@mris.com

14S Laurel Hill Two Frame G2M $129,900

For Sale by Owner
Cliff Hunt
386-209-2161

14Z2 Laurel Hill Three Frame K3M $145,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
410-549-1800
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

15D Laurel Hill Two Frame G2M $125,000

Remax Realty
Mike Altobelli
1-240-523-4261

5D Plateau Two Frame F2E w/addition $157,000

For Sale by Owner
Michael Norman
301-801-9520

6Z3 Plateau Two Frame F2M $120,000

Realty 1
Denise Parker
202-538-1281
dparker@mris.com

6V Plateau Two Frame F2M $100,000

For Sale by Owner
Thomas Ricker
301-922-8909
ricker.tom@gmail.com

6X Plateau Two Frame F2E $125,000

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.COM

7V Research Two Frame F2M $119,900

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
lindaivy@aol.com

5B Ridge Two Block 16FM $205,000

Sale by Owner
Dan Tobocman
Debra DeRuyver
443-591-7083 / 240-462-6484
dan.tobocman@gmail.com

6G Ridge Two Brick 17AED with two story addition $260,000

ReMax Realty
Nancy Miranda
202-276-1212
nancy@nancymiranda.com

8B Ridge Three Block 23FMG $236,000

Sale by Owner
Eric Zhang
202-294-3699
ericzhangindc@gmail.com

11A Ridge Three Brick 22AE $187,900

Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

13B Ridge One Brick 12AM NON SMOKING BUILDING

Century 21
Joyce Myerdirk-McKenzie
443-255-1644
joyce@urbanbrokers.com

13K Ridge One Brick 12AM

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

16C Ridge Two Block 17FM w/addition $189,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

18D Ridge Two Brick 16AE w/addition $209,000

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
lindaivy@aol.com

19A Ridge Two Brick 15AE $206,900

Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

20A Ridge Two Frame G2MB with addition $145,000

Michael Altobelli
240-498-7319
mikealtobelli@gmail.com

23G Ridge Three Block 21FE $186,000

Town Ctr Realty & Associates
Richard Cantwell
301-441-1071
rich4realty@msn.com

24C Ridge Two Frame G2M $123,900

Century 21
Bob Neri
240-460-4722

39B Ridge Two Block 14FM with addition $144,900

Caprika Realty
Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
bspear@caprikarealty.com

39K Ridge Two Block 14FM $119,900

Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
Rich4realty@msn.com

51E Ridge Three Frame K3M with addition $179,900

Long & Foster
Sharon McCraney
301-346-1462
sungoldsam@aol.com

51B Ridge Two Frame F2M

Sale by Owner
Christian Bruno
301-855-0016
bobruno@comcast.net

52C Ridge Three Frame K3M $149,900

Sale by Owner
Amber Reynolds
301-312-2448
dr.vorticity@gmail.com

53H Ridge Two Frame F2M $130,000

Caprika Realty
Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
bspear@caprikarealty.com

54G Ridge Two Frame F2E $134,900

Weichert Realtors
Joyce Jenkins
301-423-9200
jjenkins@weichert.com 

55L Ridge Two Frame F2M $99,900

Long & Foster
Sharon McCraney
301-346-1462
Sharon.mccraney@longandfoster.com

56D Ridge Three Frame K3M $170,000

Long & Foster Real Estate
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF@COM

59G Ridge Two Frame G2M w/2 full baths $176,000

Sale by Owner
Zaven Arzoumanian
301-312-0398 or
410-294-8120

73Q Ridge Three Frame K3M $139,900

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.COM

7M Southway Two Frame G2E with two story addition $215,000

Sale by Owner
Birgitt Funk
301-832-6659
birgitt_funk@hotmail.com

8F Southway Three Frame K3E $157,500

Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

11D Southway Two Frame F2E with addition & bathroom $219,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc.. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com