HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedrooms Construction Model Sales Price Contact
3H Crescent Two Block 15FE with upstairs study

For Sale by Owner
Kristin L. Foran
443-875-7105
kforan15@gmail.com

6B Crescent Two Brick 12AM $169,900

Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
Realty 1
lindaivy@aol.com

6A Crescent Three Brick 22AE

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

2C Eastway Three Block 20FE $188,500

Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
greenbelter@mris.com

19J Hillside Two Frame F2E

Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
rich4realty@msn.com 

8A Laurel One Frame S1E $67,500

Matt Carns
301-441-9511
Long & Foster
matt.carns@inf.com

7A Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $70,000

Alexander Heitkemper
301-503-7783
301-388-2600
Long & Foster
aheitkemper@longandfoster.com

8U Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $67,000

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

9G Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $70,000

Denise Parker
301-982-0044
202-538-1281
Realty 1
dparker@mris.com 

9L Laurel Hill One Frame T1M $82,000

Denise Parker
301-982-0044
202-538-1281
Realty 1
dparker@mris.com

10N Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M $129,900

For Sale by Owner
Anna Bedford
301-455-5517
annalbedford@gmail.com

11F Laurel Hill Two Frame F2E $165,000

Dwight Pearson
202-829-4174 or 202-966-0400
W.C. & A.N. Miller Realtors
cdwright@comcast.net

14S Laurel Hill Two Frame G2M $129,900

For Sale by Owner
Cliff Hunt
386-209-2161

1B Plateau Two Frame F2M $115,000

Sarah Liska
410-549-1800
301-385-0523
Freedom Realty
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

5D Plateau Two Frame F2E with screened porch $157,000

For Sale by Owner
Michael Norman
301-801-9520

6V Plateau Two Frame F2M $100,000

Brenden Spear
240-605-9569
Caprika Realty

6Z3 Plateau Two Frame F2M $130,000

Donnetta Thompson
301-449-9100
301-643-3070
Exit Landmark Realty
donnetta.thompson@longandfoster.com 

8D Plateau Two Frame F2M with large addition and 2 bathrooms $99,000

Jebbie Verghese Panacheril
703-894-7592
Long & Foster
Verghese.Panacheril@longandfoster.com

8J Plateau Two Frame F2M with addition $149,000

Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
410-266-5505
Long & Foster
jklarman@lnf.com

3L Research Three Frame K3E with 2 story addition full bathroom $275,000

Raymond King
301-474-1527

3R Research Three Frame K3E $144,900

Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
Town Center Realty & Assoc, Inc.
rich4realty@msn.com

6D Research One Frame T1M $69,900

For Sale by Owner
Sallyann Lewis
240-271-0795

6H Research One Frame T1M $64,900

Mike Ricciardella
301-928-4191
Remax
mikericc@aol.com

9D Research Two Frame F2M $96,900

Sale by Owner
Kuang-Shen Hsu
301-474-2763

3D Ridge Three Block 22FE $173,500

Richard Cantwell
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
rich4realty@msn.com
410-790-5099 

13K Ridge One Brick 12AM

For Sale by Owner
Peter Walpole
240-271-2114
walpole@umd.edu

18U Ridge Two Brick 15AM

Frances Fendlay
301-441-1071
240-481-3851
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
fendlay@msn.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Gary Carr
410-721-1500
Long & Foster
gary.carr@Inf.com

34K Ridge Three Frame K3M $159,000

Jeannie Smith
301-442-9019
Town Center Realty & Assoc.
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

36P Ridge Two Frame G2M $131,000

For Sale by Owner
240-459-9675
ahennes1@gmail.com

39K Ridge Two Block 14FM $119,900

Richard Cantwell
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
410-790-5099
Rich4realty@msn.com

45S Ridge Two Brick 14AM

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

50F Ridge Two Frame G2E $100,000

Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc. 
greenbelter@mris.com 

51G Ridge Three Frame K3M $139,900

For Sale by Owner
301-593-3831
610-506-0996
neilpsloan@yahoo.com

52D Ridge Three Frame K3M $139,000

Jeannie Snith
301-442-9019
Town Center Realty & Assoc., Inc.
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

54G Ridge Two Frame F2E $134,900

Joyce Jenkins
301-423-9200
Weichert Realtors
jjenkins@weichert.com 

55C Ridge Two Frame F2M $105,000

Susan Pruden
301-552-3000
Century 21 Home Center
susan@susanpruden.com

55L Ridge Two Frame F2M $99,900

Sharon McCraney
301-346-1462
Long & Foster
Sharon.mccraney@longandfoster.com

57R Ridge Two Frame F2M

Susan Pruden
301-552-3000
Century 21 Home Center
susan@susanpruden.com

59G Ridge Two Frame G2M with 2 full baths and fireplace $176,000

For Sale by Owner
Zaven Arzoumanian
301-312-0398 or
410-294-8120

61E Ridge One Frame T1M $59,900

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

65H Ridge Four END/TH $285,000

Jean Bourne-Pirovic
301-388-2600
301-520-8420
Long & Foster
jean.pirovic@Inf.com

71A Ridge Three Frame K3E

Jeannie Smith
301-442-2019
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

73E Ridge Three Frame K3M $129,900

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

4E Southway Three Brick 22AE with large addition & 1st floor full bath $275,000

For Sale by Owner
Jason Kuo
301-474-2908
inkpine@yahoo.com 

7M Southway Two Frame G2E with two story addition $215,000

For Sale by Owner
Birgitt Funk
301-832-6659
birgitt_funk@hotmail.com

9F Southway Two Frame F2M

For Sale by Owner
Caitlin Schneiderman
240-381-5989
301-513-9429
butterflycait@hotmail.com

1B Westway Three Block 22FED with large addition and fireplace - NON-SMOKING $240,000

For Sale By Owner
410-280-0065
jackiewells59@gmail.com

1D Westway Two Block 16FMG with attached garage office & nursery $189,000

Sharon A. McCraney
301-346-1462
Long & Foster
sharon.mccraney@longandfoster.com