HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedrooms Construction Model Sales Price Contact
8A Crescent Three Block 22FEDG $218,000

Monica Fortune
301-787-3911
Century 21 Trademark Realty
monica.fortune@mris.com

6B Crescent One Brick 12AM

Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
Realty 1
lindaivy@aol.com

6A Crescent Three Brick 22AE

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

2C Eastway Three Block 20FE $188,500

Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
greenbelter@mris.com

2D Eastway One Block 11FE $90,000

John Williams, Jr.
301-588-9777
ReMax All Pro Realty
http://www.johnwilliamsjr.com

2J Eastway Two Block 14FM $160,000

Sharon A. McCraney
301-346-1462
Long & Foster Real Estate
sharon.mccraney@longandfoster.com

3A Eastway One Block 11FE Frances Fendlay240-481-3851Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.fendlay@msn.com
11G Hillside Two Frame F2M $97,000

Ken Greenwald
240-273-8235
Long & Foster
ken.greenwald@longandfoster.com

13F Hillside Two Frame F2M $94,000

Jenn Klarman240-832-2486Long & Fosterjklarman@Inf.com 

14Z3 Hillside Two Frame F2E with addition

For Sale by Owner
Tom Loudon
301-614-0545
202-704-7015
atleeloudon@fastmail.fm

19J Hillside Two Frame F2E

Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
rich4realty@msn.com 

7A Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $70,000

Alexander Heitkemper
301-503-7783
301-388-2600
Long & Foster
aheitkemper@longandfoster.com

8U Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $67,000

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

8V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

9L Laurel Hill One Frame T1M

Denise Parker
301-982-0044
202-538-1281
Realty 1
dparker@mris.com

14S Laurel Hill Two Frame G2M $129,900

Sale by Owner
Cliff Hunt
386-209-2161

2H Northway Two Brick 14AM $188,500

Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
greenbelter@mris.com

5D Plateau Two Frame F2E with screened porch $157,000

Sale by Owner
Michael Norman
301-801-9520

6J Plateau Two Frame F2M

Selma Jager
647-992-2284
Long & Foster
rlukes@gmail.com

6V Plateau Two Frame F2M $100,000

Brenden Spear
240-605-9569
Caprika Realty

6Z3 Plateau Two Frame F2M $155,000

Donnetta Thompson
301-449-9100
301-643-3070
Long & Foster Real Estate
donnetta.thompson@longandfoster.com 

8D Plateau Two Frame F2M with large addition and 2 bathrooms $99,000

Jebbie Verghese Panacheril
703-894-7592
Long & Foster
Verghese.Panacheril@longandfoster.com

10E Plateau Two Frame F2M $99,000

Jenn Klarman
240-832-2486
410-266-5505
Long & Foster
jennifer.klarman@inf.com

2K Research Three Frame K3M
3L Research Three Frame K3E with 2 story addition full bathroom $275,000

Raymond King
301-474-1527

6D Research One Frame T1M $69,900

Sale by Owner
Sallyann Lewis
240-271-0795

6E Research One Frame T1M $63,500

Leslie Weightman
301-717-2577
Eco First Realty
lesliehomes@verizon.net

6H Research One Frame T1M $64,900

Mike Ricciardella
301-928-4191
Remax
mikericc@aol.com

7J Research Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Jacqueline Yates
301-922-8021

9D Research Two Frame F2M $99,900

Sale by Owner
Kuang-Shen Hsu
301-474-2763

14B Ridge Two Brick 16AE

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

16B Ridge Two Block 17FM addition with full bath $207,000

Sharon Keeny
410-715-2743
Long & Foster
sharon.keeny@longandfoster.com

16Z5 Ridge Three Frame K3E with addition $215,000

Pitoria Stuchy-de-Jean
410-900-7436
Prudential Home Sales
pstuchy1@gmail.com

18Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Gary Carr
410-721-1500
Long & Foster
gary.carr@Inf.com

33Q Ridge Two Brick 14AM with addition and first floor bathroom $200,000

Denise Parker
202-538-1281
301-982-0044
Realty 1
dparker@mris.com

37D Ridge Three Brick 20AE $239,900

Brendan Spear
240-605-9569
Caprika Realty
bspear@caprikarealty.com

39F Ridge Three Block 18FM

Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com
Town Center Realty

39K Ridge Two Block 14FM $119,900

Richard Cantwell
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
410-790-5099
Rich4realty@msn.com

51G Ridge Three Frame K3M $139,900

Sale by Owner
301-593-3831
610-506-0996
neilpsloan@yahoo.com

52D Ridge Three Frame K3M

Jeannie Snith
301-442-9019
Town Center Realty & Assoc., Inc.
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

53E Ridge Two Frame F2M

Eva Jenson
410-266-9005
Century 21
eva.jenson@c21nm.com

54G Ridge Two Frame F2E $134,900

Joyce Jenkins
301-423-9200
Weichert Realtors
jjenkins@weichert.com 

55C Ridge Two Frame F2M $105,000

Susan Pruden
301-552-2600
Century 21 Home Center
susan@susanpruden.com

55L Ridge Two Frame F2M $99,900

Sharon McCraney
301-346-1462
Long & Foster
Sharon.mccraney@longandfoster.com

57F Ridge Two Frame F2E $112,000

Jeannie Smith
301-442-9019
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

57R Ridge Two Frame F2M

Susan Pruden
301-552-3000
Century 21 Home Center
susan@susanpruden.com

58E Ridge Two Frame F2E $130,000

Frances Fendlay
301-441-1071
240-281-3851
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
fendlay@msn.com

59G Ridge Two Frame G2M with 2 full baths and fireplace $176,000

Sale by Owner
Zaven Arzoumanian
301-312-0398 or
410-294-8120

61E Ridge One Frame T1M $63,999

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

65H Ridge Four END/TH $285,000

Jean Bourne-Pirovic
301-388-2600
301-520-8420
Long & Foster
jean.pirovic@Inf.com

71A Ridge Three Frame K3E

Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
Realty 1
leonardwallace@gmail.com

71L Ridge Three Frame K3M $94,900

John Maloy
301-678-9491
RedFin
john.maloy@redfin.com

73E Ridge Three Frame K3M

For Sale By Owner
Susan Eddins
240-593-2561
301-865-4482
susanjte@comcast.net

7M Southway Two Frame G2E with two story addition $215,000

Sale by Owner
Birgitt Funk 301-832-6659
birgitt_funk@hotmail.com

8L Southway Two Frame G2M $115,000

Realty 1
Linda Ivy
301-675-0585
lindaivy@aol.com 

9F Southway Two Frame F2M

Sale by Owner
Caitlin Schneiderman
240-381-5989
301-513-9429
butterflycait@hotmail.com

10J Southway Two Frame G2E with 1/2 bath & screened porch addition $144,900

Jeannie Smith
301-442-9019
Town Center Realty & Assoc. Inc.
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

1B Westway Three Block 22FED with addition

For Sale By Owner
410-280-0065
jackiewells59@gmail.com