HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

GHI Models & 2016 Estimated Monthly Co-op Fees. Floor plans show the original structure only and do not show any additions or modifications.

Address Bedrooms Construction Model Sales Price Contact
3-B Crescent Two Block 16FM $195,000

Long & Foster
Denise Redmond
301-441-9511
denise.redmond@lnf.com

58-L Crescent Two Block 14FM $165,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

2-F Eastway Three Block 18FM with addition $183,000

Long & Foster Real Estate
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.COM

2-L Eastway Two Block 14FM $164,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

2-A Eastway One Block 11FE Honeymoon $139,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

2-K Gardenway Three Brick 21AE $189,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

2-J Gardenway Three Brick 21AM w/second bath $195,000

Sale by Owner
Craig & Erin Gatewood
301-266-2526 / 301-313-0202
reno@his.com

2-M Gardenway Two Brick 12AM $149,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

6-N Hillside Three Brick 19AE w/first floor 1/2 bath $260,000

Sale by Owner
William Forristal
301-992-7186
forristal.liam@gmail.com

12-G Hillside Two Frame F2M $120,000

ReMax Advantage
Reta Sponsky
240-351-4002
rsponsky@comcast.net

13-Q Hillside Three Frame K3E with addition $185,900

Century 21
Marjorie M. Whitacre
301-446-3413
marjoriewhitacre@mris.com

14-Y Hillside Two Frame F2M

Redfin Realty
September Lundeen
301-536-2017
september.lundeen@redfin.com

19-J Hillside Two Frame F2E

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com 

19-M Hillside Two Frame F2E w/addition $150,000

Realty 1
Denise Parker
202-538-1281
dparker0301@gmail.com

20-C Hillside Three Frame K3M $145,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

1-G Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame $110,000

Sale by Owner
Donna J. Owens
301-559-0731
eastcoastdjo@icloud.com

2-Q Laurel Hill Three Frame K3M $139,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

2-A Laurel Hill Two Frame F2E $149,500

Town Ctr. Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Mike McAndrew
240-432-8233
greenbelter@mris.com

2-T Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M $120,000

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-982-0044
leonardwallace@gmail.com

4-R Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $79,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc.
Richard Cantwell
301-441-1071
rich4realty@msn.com

7-M Laurel Hill One Frame S1E 1 bedroom w/addition $110,000

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

8-B Laurel Hill One Frame S1E 1 bedroom

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

8-V Laurel Hill One Frame S1E $133,000

For Sale by Owner
Natalia Weinsetel
515-450-8756

10-L Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M w/ addition 1/2 bath

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

13-C Laurel Hill Two Frame F2M $115,000

Century 21
Susan Pruden
301-980-9409
susan@susanpruden.com

14-S Laurel Hill Two Frame G2M $129,900

For Sale by Owner
Cliff Hunt
386-209-2161

1-F Northway Two Brick 16AM $165,000

Freedom Realty
Dawn Friend
443-280-4177
dawn@freedomrealtymd.com

1-C Plateau Two Frame F2M $139,900

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.com

3-K Plateau One Frame S1E NON-SMOKING $97,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

6-V Plateau Place Two Frame F2M $100,000

For Sale by Owner
Thomas Ricker
301-922-8909
ricker.tom@gmail.com

6-P Plateau Place Two Frame F2M $129,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
410-549-1800
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

12-G Plateau Place Two Frame F2E w/addition $145,900

Town Center Realty & Assoc.
Richard Cantwell
410-799-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

7-S Research Two Frame F2M $128,000

Long & Foster
Helen Andreno
301-257-6759
helen.andreno@longandfoster.com

8-H Research One Frame S1E $94,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

3-F Ridge Two Block 12FM w/half bath $147,000

Sale by Owner
William G. Salmond
301-873-0330
willsalmond@aol.com

6-Q Ridge Two Brick 16AM w/addition $178,000

Century 21
Nancy L. Meyerdirk
301-346-3431
cnancy1st@aol.com

6-F Ridge Two Brick 15AE with addition $240,000

Sale by Owner
Leigh Smiley
240-304-0026
lsmiley@umd.edu

9-E Ridge Two Brick 12AM NON SMOKING BUILDING $154,000

Sale by Owner
John Gannon
703-341-3722
jdgtll@yahoo.com

13-P Ridge Two Brick 12AM $155,500

Long & Foster
Jennifer Klarman
240-832-2486
JKLARMAN@LNF.COM

14-R Ridge Two Frame G2M $116,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

16-T Ridge Three Frame K3M $159,000

Realty 1
Denise Parker
202-538-1281
dparker@mris.com

17-E Ridge Two Brick 16AM $195,000

Freedom Realty
Sarah Liska
301-385-0523
sarah@freedomrealtymd.com

18-Z1 Ridge Two Frame G2M $125,000

Long & Foster
Gary Carr
410-721-1500
gary.carr@Inf.com

21-K Ridge Two Block 16FM $160,000

Sale by Owner
Michael T. Moore
301-957-8957
mtmoore001@yahoo.com

21-A Ridge Two Block 15FE with addition and 1/2 bath $195,000

Home Sales Advantage
Jeannie Smith
301-442-9019
jsmithgreenbelt@aol.com

35-D Ridge Two Brick 14AM $199,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

39-D Ridge One Block 11FE Honeymoon $125,000

Sale by Owner
Paul Helm
410-610-8191
pehelm@yahoo.com

47-D Ridge Two Block 14FMG with attached garage $162,500

Long & Foster
Elliot Barber
240-603-8401
elliotbarber@gmail.com

51-G Ridge Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame $140,000

Donovan Home Team
Andrew Hopley
301-275-2352
drew@donovanteam.com

54-G Ridge Two Frame F2E $134,900

Weichert Realtors
Joyce Jenkins
301-423-9200
joycejjenkins@gmail.com

57-E Ridge Two Frame F2M w/addition $117,500

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

57-F Ridge Two Frame F2E $126,000

Sale by Owner
James FT Miers
301-605-3846
jftmiers@gmail.com

59-D Ridge Two Frame F2E $129,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

73-R Ridge Three Frame K3M w/ 2 story addition and 1/2 bath

Long & Foster
Sheree Cramer
301-332-8201
sheree.cramer@longandfoster.com

2-B Southway Two Block 16FM $214,900

Keller Williams
Erica Austin
301-636-7398
erica_austin@kw.com

10-X Southway Two Frame G2M w/addition and 2nd bath $185,000

Sale by Owner
Ruth V. Wilson
301-908-7445
rvwilson@verizon.net

11-F Southway Two Frame F2M $136,500

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

1-D Woodland Three Brick 16AEG

Sale by Owner
Richard & Erin Olsen
301-821-3759 / 301-821-3773
ergolsen@verizon.net