RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedroomssort descending Construction Model More Details Financing
Monday, August 15, 2016 $89,900 One Frame S1E Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, October 17, 2016 $75,000 One Frame S1E 1 bedroom End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 $67,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 16, 2015 $69,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 29, 2016 $112,000 One Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, December 28, 2015 $92,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 27, 2015 $144,000 One Brick 12AM Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, November 5, 2015 $159,900 One Block 12FMG w/attached garage Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, August 31, 2015 $148,000 One Brick 12AM NON SMOKING BUILDING Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 $84,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, June 12, 2015 $85,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 8, 2016 $65,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 $89,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, July 28, 2016 $70,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, August 25, 2016 $80,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 31, 2015 $166,000 Two Frame G2M w/2 full baths Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $137,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 $177,900 Two Frame G2E with addition End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 27, 2016 $207,500 Two Frame G2E w/two story addition and 2nd bath PNC Mortgage
Monday, June 6, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $143,000 Two Block 14FM with addition Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 $127,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, July 14, 2016 $190,000 Two Frame G2E with addition and second bath End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 $205,000 Two Brick 15AE with addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 $121,725 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, November 3, 2016 $130,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, October 30, 2015 $180,000 Two Block 14FE w/two story addition End Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 $202,500 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, September 30, 2016 $95,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Friday, October 14, 2016 $152,500 Two Brick 13AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, April 28, 2016 $194,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 $126,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $110,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 $117,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, June 22, 2015 $164,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 $160,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 31, 2015 $270,000 Two Brick 17AED with two story addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 1, 2016 $124,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $171,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 $200,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, August 19, 2016 $123,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, August 19, 2016 $108,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Bank of America
Monday, March 14, 2016 $180,000 Two Brick 16AEG End Unit Cash
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 $185,500 Two Brick 17AM-NS NON SMOKING Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, February 18, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, June 13, 2016 $155,000 Two Brick 14AM with half bathroom on first floor Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 $160,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 $151,000 Two Block 14FM Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 $168,000 Two Brick 14AED End Unit Cash
Monday, August 15, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 $215,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $165,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 $202,000 Two Block 15FEG End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, August 20, 2015 $169,900 Two Block 17FM w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 $153,000 Two Block 17FMG Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, March 24, 2016 $109,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, September 3, 2015 $130,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 $176,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, February 8, 2016 $115,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, February 4, 2016 $205,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit BB&T
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 $123,900 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Monday, August 15, 2016 $170,000 Two Block 16FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, August 24, 2015 $195,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 $124,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 $110,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, March 10, 2016 $100,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 $113,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 17, 2016 $109,900 Two Frame F2E End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 $195,000 Two Block 15FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, August 7, 2015 $187,500 Two Brick 16AE w/addition End Unit BB&T
Friday, September 2, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 $175,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, July 8, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, November 19, 2015 $104,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, September 19, 2016 $110,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, July 20, 2015 $141,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $129,900 Two Frame G2MB w/ addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Friday, July 22, 2016 $132,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 $164,000 Two Brick 14AE End Unit Cash
Monday, December 5, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, March 10, 2016 $108,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 12, 2016 $106,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 8, 2016 $149,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 $143,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 $161,500 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 10, 2016 $210,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, July 23, 2015 $131,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 $118,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit BB&T
Thursday, May 26, 2016 $122,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, October 27, 2016 $196,000 Three Block 20FE End Unit Cash
Monday, January 11, 2016 $155,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit Cash
Friday, June 12, 2015 $110,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 $199,000 Three Block 21FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $150,000 Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 $215,000 Three Brick 22AE NON SMOKING BUILDING End Unit BB&T
Thursday, July 28, 2016 $136,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, July 10, 2015 $154,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit Cash
Friday, August 5, 2016 $220,000 Three Brick 21AE w/addition and second bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, March 7, 2016 $200,000 Three Block 22FEDG with attached garage and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 $182,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Cash
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $102,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, December 2, 2016 $174,500 Three Frame K3M w/addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 $230,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, October 14, 2016 $182,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $128,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 $139,900 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, December 5, 2016 $139,900 Three Frame K3E End Unit BB&T
Thursday, July 16, 2015 $210,900 Three Block 20FED End Unit Cash
Thursday, September 8, 2016 $235,000 Three Block 23FMG w/basement and attached garage Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 $206,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, July 9, 2015 $163,500 Three Frame K3E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, March 18, 2016 $122,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 9, 2015 $178,000 Three Block 18FM w/addition 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 24, 2016 $133,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $139,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, January 21, 2016 $142,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 $141,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 $147,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, August 1, 2016 $259,900 Four Middle Townhouse w/2.5 Bathrooms Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, December 28, 2015 $235,000 Four Brick Middle TH Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.