RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedroomssort descending Construction Model More Details Financing
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 $67,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 16, 2015 $69,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, July 23, 2015 $80,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Thursday, July 28, 2016 $70,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, August 27, 2015 $144,000 One Brick 12AM Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, December 28, 2015 $92,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 31, 2015 $148,000 One Brick 12AM NON SMOKING BUILDING Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 5, 2015 $159,900 One Block 12FMG w/attached garage Middle Unit BB&T
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 $84,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, February 23, 2015 $60,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, April 17, 2015 $82,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, June 12, 2015 $85,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, February 26, 2015 $82,990 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Friday, April 17, 2015 $82,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 $82,500 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 $164,000 Two Brick 14AE End Unit Cash
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $137,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, August 7, 2015 $187,500 Two Brick 16AE w/addition End Unit BB&T
Thursday, March 10, 2016 $100,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, July 23, 2015 $131,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, June 6, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $129,900 Two Frame G2MB w/ addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 $161,500 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 $121,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 19, 2015 $104,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, August 31, 2015 $166,000 Two Frame G2M w/2 full baths Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, March 16, 2015 $130,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, June 30, 2016 $121,725 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, March 10, 2016 $108,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, April 28, 2016 $194,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, May 26, 2016 $122,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $143,000 Two Block 14FM with addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 $160,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 $195,000 Two Block 16FM with addition Middle Unit Cash
Friday, October 30, 2015 $180,000 Two Block 14FE w/two story addition End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, June 22, 2015 $164,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, March 14, 2016 $180,000 Two Brick 16AEG End Unit Cash
Monday, August 31, 2015 $270,000 Two Brick 17AED with two story addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $110,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 $117,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Friday, May 29, 2015 $190,000 Two Block 14FM with addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 $168,000 Two Brick 14AED End Unit Cash
Monday, May 11, 2015 $176,000 Two Block 16FMG with attached garage Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $171,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 $127,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $165,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 $126,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, June 13, 2016 $155,000 Two Brick 14AM with half bathroom on first floor Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 $113,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, May 1, 2015 $158,000 Two Block 17FE End Unit Cash
Thursday, February 18, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 $202,500 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, July 22, 2016 $132,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, August 20, 2015 $169,900 Two Block 17FM w/addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 $117,000 Two Frame G2E with addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 $124,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 $153,000 Two Block 17FMG Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 12, 2016 $106,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame with addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, February 8, 2016 $115,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, April 3, 2015 $230,000 Two Frame G2E with addition End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, June 10, 2016 $210,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, August 24, 2015 $195,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, February 4, 2016 $205,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit BB&T
Thursday, March 24, 2016 $109,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 $160,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, April 30, 2015 $118,000 Two Frame G2M with addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, April 27, 2015 $152,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, April 9, 2015 $154,900 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 $215,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 $195,000 Two Block 15FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 $143,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 $132,000 Two Block 14FM Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 3, 2015 $130,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, July 20, 2015 $141,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 $118,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit BB&T
Thursday, February 19, 2015 $146,000 Two Block 17FM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 $123,900 Two Frame G2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, July 16, 2015 $210,900 Three Block 20FED End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, June 24, 2016 $133,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, November 9, 2015 $178,000 Three Block 18FM w/addition 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, July 9, 2015 $163,500 Three Frame K3E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, March 18, 2016 $122,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 12, 2015 $110,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, April 27, 2015 $130,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $139,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, January 21, 2016 $142,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 $141,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 $147,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 $199,000 Three Block 21FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, January 11, 2016 $155,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, July 10, 2015 $154,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, May 7, 2015 $134,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Monday, March 7, 2016 $200,000 Three Block 22FEDG with attached garage and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 $182,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, May 21, 2015 $159,900 Three Block 22FEG End Unit BB&T
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $150,000 Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 $215,000 Three Brick 22AE NON SMOKING BUILDING End Unit BB&T
Thursday, July 28, 2016 $136,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 $230,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $128,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 $206,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $102,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, May 29, 2015 $247,000 Four TH Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, December 28, 2015 $235,000 Four Brick Middle TH Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.