RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedroomssort descending Construction Model More Details Financing
Thursday, July 23, 2015 $80,000 Cash
Thursday, August 27, 2015 $144,000 One Brick 12AM Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, August 25, 2014 $67,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Monday, August 31, 2015 $148,000 One Brick 12AM NON SMOKING BUILDING Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, November 5, 2015 $159,900 One Block 12FMG w/attached garage Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, January 29, 2015 $67,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, June 12, 2015 $85,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, April 17, 2015 $82,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, September 22, 2014 $55,555 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 $82,500 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 $67,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, December 11, 2014 $110,000 One Block 11FE End Unit Cash
Monday, February 23, 2015 $60,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, February 26, 2015 $82,990 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Friday, April 17, 2015 $82,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, December 28, 2015 $92,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, November 16, 2015 $69,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 $102,000 One Block 11FE End Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 $100,000 One Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, August 20, 2015 $169,900 Two Block 17FM w/addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, February 8, 2016 $115,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit BB&T
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $129,900 Two Frame G2MB w/ addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 $160,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 24, 2015 $195,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 $161,500 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, December 22, 2014 $195,000 Two Block 15FEG End Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 $215,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, April 30, 2015 $118,000 Two Frame G2M with addition Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 $124,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, April 3, 2015 $230,000 Two Frame G2E with addition End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, September 3, 2015 $130,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, July 20, 2015 $141,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 $106,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, November 19, 2015 $104,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 $94,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, April 27, 2015 $152,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 $195,000 Two Block 16FM with addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, October 9, 2014 $140,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 $164,000 Two Brick 14AE End Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 $115,000 Two Frame F2M PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 $139,500 Two Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $143,000 Two Block 14FM with addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, August 7, 2015 $187,500 Two Brick 16AE w/addition End Unit BB&T
Thursday, July 23, 2015 $131,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 $143,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, October 30, 2014 $175,000 Two Brick 14AE End Unit Cash
Friday, October 30, 2015 $180,000 Two Block 14FE w/two story addition End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 $121,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 18, 2014 $143,000 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 31, 2015 $166,000 Two Frame G2M w/2 full baths Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, October 9, 2014 $135,000 Two Frame F2M with large addition and 2 bathrooms Middle Unit Cash
Monday, May 11, 2015 $176,000 Two Block 16FMG with attached garage Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, August 21, 2014 $119,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, March 16, 2015 $130,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 $121,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 $160,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, January 29, 2015 $143,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 $153,000 Two Block 17FMG Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 $106,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Monday, June 22, 2015 $164,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, January 29, 2015 $209,000 Two Block 15FE with addition 2nd bath & end unit End Unit Cash
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $110,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, May 29, 2015 $190,000 Two Block 14FM with addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 $168,000 Two Brick 14AED End Unit Cash
Thursday, April 9, 2015 $154,900 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, February 4, 2016 $205,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit BB&T
Friday, December 12, 2014 $175,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 $127,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, August 11, 2014 $135,900 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 10, 2014 $99,000 Two Frame F2MB Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 $179,000 Two Brick 17AM-NS Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 $132,000 Two Block 14FM Middle Unit Cash
Monday, October 20, 2014 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 $202,500 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Monument Bank
Friday, May 1, 2015 $158,000 Two Block 17FE End Unit Cash
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 $117,000 Two Frame End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 31, 2015 $270,000 Two Brick 17AED with two story addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, February 19, 2015 $146,000 Two Block 17FM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 $126,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $171,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit Cash
Monday, October 20, 2014 $57,000 Three Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, July 16, 2015 $210,900 Three Block 20FED End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 $206,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, May 21, 2015 $159,900 Three Block 22FEG End Unit BB&T
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 $215,000 Three Brick 22AE NON SMOKING BUILDING End Unit BB&T
Thursday, December 18, 2014 $138,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 $182,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, November 9, 2015 $178,000 Three Block 18FM w/addition 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Friday, August 22, 2014 $139,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 $240,000 Three Brick 22AE with large addition & 1st floor full bath End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 $199,000 Three Block 21FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, June 12, 2015 $110,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 18, 2014 $230,000 Three Block 22FED with large addition and fireplace - NON-SMOKING End Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, July 9, 2015 $163,500 Three Frame K3E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, April 27, 2015 $130,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, October 30, 2014 $174,900 Three Brick 22AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, January 21, 2016 $142,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 $147,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 $140,000 Three Frame K3E Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, January 11, 2016 $155,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, July 10, 2015 $154,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $128,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 7, 2015 $134,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Monday, October 19, 2015 $228,000 Three Block 23FMG w/basement and attached garage Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $150,000 Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, May 29, 2015 $247,000 Four TH Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, December 28, 2015 $235,000 Four Brick Middle TH Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.