RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedroomssort descending Construction Model More Details Financing
Friday, October 18, 2013 $60,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 $97,675 One Brick 11AE Cash
Friday, November 22, 2013 $65,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, July 25, 2014 $82,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, April 18, 2014 $61,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, September 22, 2014 $55,555 One Frame T1M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, December 4, 2014 $67,500 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Thursday, June 26, 2014 $66,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Friday, March 6, 2015 $60,000 One Frame T1M Upper Level Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 $67,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 $62,500 One Frame S1E National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 $98,500 One Block 11FE End Unit Cash
Monday, August 25, 2014 $67,000 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 $86,500 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 $91,000 One Block 11FE End Unit Cash
Thursday, January 29, 2015 $67,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, December 11, 2014 $110,000 One Block 11FE End Unit BB&T
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 $54,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 $102,000 One Block 11FE End Unit BB&T
Monday, February 23, 2015 $60,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, February 7, 2014 $64,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, February 26, 2015 $82,990 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 $100,000 One Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, March 21, 2014 $62,500 One Frame T1M BB&T
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 $82,500 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 $67,000 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Thursday, October 17, 2013 $108,900 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, November 1, 2013 $151,900 Two Frame F2MB Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, October 9, 2014 $135,000 Two Frame F2M with large addition and 2 bathrooms Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 $121,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, February 21, 2014 $115,000 Two Block 14FM Cash
Thursday, August 21, 2014 $119,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 $147,800 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, January 10, 2014 $97,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit BB&T
Monday, March 16, 2015 $130,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, July 31, 2014 $105,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, June 30, 2014 $226,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, May 8, 2014 $112,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 $150,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 $195,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit Cash
Thursday, July 24, 2014 $166,000 Two Brick 15AM Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 $106,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, April 10, 2014 $105,000 Two Frame G2M Cash
Friday, June 13, 2014 $141,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, September 18, 2014 $143,000 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit BB&T
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 $94,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 $91,000 Two Frame G2E Cash
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 $173,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 $139,500 Two Frame K3E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, December 12, 2014 $175,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 $175,000 Two Brick 14AE End Unit Cash
Friday, May 30, 2014 $176,000 Two Frame G2E Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 $145,000 Two Block 14FMG Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 11, 2014 $135,900 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 $190,000 Two Brick 16AE with upstairs study End Unit Cash
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 $126,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, January 10, 2014 $187,000 Two Brick 17AED with addition fireplace & full bath End Unit BB&T
Friday, January 10, 2014 $128,500 Two Block 14FM Middle Unit BB&T
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 $109,000 Two Frame F2E BB&T
Monday, October 20, 2014 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 $150,000 Two Block 14FM Middle Unit Cash
Monday, June 30, 2014 $149,900 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, March 31, 2014 $175,000 Two Block 16FM with study and screened porch National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, May 8, 2014 $95,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, December 9, 2013 $110,000 Two Frame F2E with 2 story addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, June 30, 2014 $95,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 $106,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, December 22, 2014 $195,000 Two Block 15FEG End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, June 30, 2014 $119,500 Two Frame F2E Cash
Thursday, January 29, 2015 $209,000 Two Block 15FE with addition 2nd bath & end unit End Unit Cash
Thursday, June 12, 2014 $168,500 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, March 31, 2014 $201,000 Two Frame G2EB with addition End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 10, 2013 $92,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, October 9, 2014 $140,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 $207,000 Two Block 17FM addition with full bath Middle Unit Cash
Monday, December 16, 2013 $168,500 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 $115,000 Two Frame F2M PNC Mortgage
Friday, February 7, 2014 $89,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, May 16, 2014 $180,000 Two Brick 15AE with addition End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, April 28, 2014 $106,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Friday, May 16, 2014 $125,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, January 29, 2015 $143,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 $120,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, June 5, 2014 $93,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 $142,000 Two Block 14FMG with attached garage Middle Unit Cash
Friday, March 6, 2015 $60,000 Two Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, November 10, 2014 $99,000 Two Frame F2MB Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, February 20, 2014 $115,700 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, May 1, 2014 $130,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 $92,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 $89,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, May 30, 2014 $95,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, January 9, 2014 $110,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 $169,900 Two Brick 12AM Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, February 19, 2015 $146,000 Two Block 17FM End Unit Cash
Thursday, July 10, 2014 $212,000 Three Brick 20AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Three Brick 22AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 $118,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, August 22, 2014 $139,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, December 18, 2014 $138,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, April 10, 2014 $275,000 Three 23AED masonry with basement End Unit Cash
Thursday, March 27, 2014 $132,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 $110,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, July 11, 2014 $190,000 Three Block 22FEDG End Unit Cash
Monday, October 20, 2014 $57,000 Three Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 $140,000 Three Frame K3E Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, August 7, 2014 $175,000 Three Block 22FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, October 4, 2013 $208,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, March 27, 2014 $95,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, January 30, 2014 $100,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Thursday, June 26, 2014 $180,000 Three Block 20FE End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 10, 2013 $164,900 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, December 15, 2014 Three Frame K3E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, October 10, 2013 $180,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 $240,000 Three Brick 22AE with large addition & 1st floor full bath End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, June 16, 2014 $200,000 Three Frame K3E with addition End Unit Cash
Thursday, September 18, 2014 $230,000 Three Block 22FED with large addition and fireplace - NON-SMOKING End Unit BB&T
Friday, October 18, 2013 $112,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, June 13, 2014 $155,000 Three Block 18FM Cash
Monday, November 4, 2013 $342,500 Four Brick 4 bedroom single family Cash
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 $250,000 Four Larger Townhouse Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, July 31, 2014 $246,000 Four END/TH End Unit BB&T