RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedroomssort descending Construction Model More Details Financing
Friday, April 18, 2014 $61,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 $86,500 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Friday, September 27, 2013 $67,900 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Friday, February 7, 2014 $64,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, March 18, 2013 $115,000 One Block 12FM with upstairs study Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 19, 2013 $89,000 One Frame F2M Middle Unit Monument Bank
Monday, June 24, 2013 $73,499 One Block 11FE End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 $62,500 One Frame S1E National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, November 30, 2012 $60,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, August 26, 2013 $64,200 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Friday, March 21, 2014 $62,500 One Frame T1M BB&T
Friday, October 18, 2013 $60,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 $54,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Cash
Friday, November 22, 2013 $65,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 $67,000 One Frame S1E End Unit BB&T
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 $90,000 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, November 8, 2012 $92,000 Two Frame G2M with addition Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 $89,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 19, 2013 $160,000 Two Frame G2M with addition Middle Unit Monument Bank
Friday, February 21, 2014 $115,000 Two Block 14FM Cash
Thursday, September 12, 2013 $100,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, April 19, 2013 $155,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Friday, November 1, 2013 $151,900 Two Frame F2MB Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, March 21, 2013 $188,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 28, 2013 $91,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 $207,000 Two Block 17FM addition with full bath Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 19, 2013 $120,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, January 10, 2014 $97,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit BB&T
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 $154,900 Two Block 15FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, June 24, 2013 $135,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 $173,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, August 15, 2013 $90,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, February 28, 2013 $196,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit Cash
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 $135,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, April 19, 2013 $97,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, September 6, 2013 $97,800 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 $137,000 Two Block 15FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, November 16, 2012 $240,000 Two Brick Single detached home with addition Cash
Friday, August 23, 2013 $146,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Friday, January 10, 2014 $187,000 Two Brick 17AED with addition fireplace & full bath End Unit BB&T
Monday, July 1, 2013 $117,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 $109,000 Two Frame F2E BB&T
Monday, March 31, 2014 $175,000 Two Block 16FM with study and screened porch National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, January 10, 2014 $128,500 Two Block 14FM Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, December 9, 2013 $110,000 Two Frame F2E with 2 story addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, December 20, 2012 $128,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Friday, August 23, 2013 $120,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 $135,000 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, October 17, 2013 $108,900 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 30, 2013 $93,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, May 3, 2013 $160,000 Two Block 17FM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 $91,000 Two Frame G2E Cash
Thursday, October 10, 2013 $92,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 $147,800 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 $100,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Bank of America - (Re-Financing Loans Only)
Thursday, August 1, 2013 $130,000 Two Block 16FM with upstairs study Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, January 24, 2013 $112,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 $84,900 Two Frame F2M with addition Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 $150,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Friday, November 16, 2012 $215,000 Two Brick 14AED with addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, July 12, 2013 $100,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, August 22, 2013 $197,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 $125,000 Two Block 12FMG Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 $190,000 Two Brick 16AE with upstairs study End Unit Cash
Monday, August 26, 2013 $106,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, September 9, 2013 $151,000 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 $150,000 Two Block 17FM with study Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 $91,900 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Monday, December 16, 2013 $168,500 Two Brick 14AM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 $93,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 $114,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, August 15, 2013 $91,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, May 9, 2013 $160,000 Two Brick 13AM Middle Unit BB&T
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 $132,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, February 7, 2014 $89,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, December 6, 2012 $91,000 Two Frame F2M with addition Long National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, February 20, 2014 $115,700 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 $132,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, June 28, 2013 $93,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 $120,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, April 29, 2013 $171,000 Two Frame G2EB End Unit Cash
Thursday, January 31, 2013 $124,000 Two Block 14FMG Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, June 10, 2013 $105,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, January 9, 2014 $110,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, February 14, 2013 $116,500 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 $142,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 $79,900 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 $212,000 Three Brick 19AE End Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 $118,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Friday, October 4, 2013 $208,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, September 20, 2013 $143,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 $119,900 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, May 17, 2013 $100,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 30, 2013 $138,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 12, 2013 $118,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit BB&T
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 $200,000 Three Frame K3M with addition Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 $85,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, April 29, 2013 $198,000 Three Brick 19AEDG End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 10, 2013 $164,900 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 $215,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 $205,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit BB&T
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 $110,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, February 28, 2013 $119,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, October 10, 2013 $180,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 28, 2013 $94,900 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Friday, July 12, 2013 $190,000 Three Brick 19AE End Unit Cash
Monday, March 4, 2013 $149,000 Three Block 20FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, January 11, 2013 $100,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 $113,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, January 30, 2014 $100,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit Cash
Friday, September 20, 2013 $200,000 Three Brick 20AE End Unit BB&T
Friday, July 26, 2013 $147,500 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Cash
Thursday, March 14, 2013 $110,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, October 18, 2013 $112,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, March 4, 2013 $150,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, February 14, 2013 $117,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, December 14, 2012 $240,000 Four Brick TH National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 $300,000 Four Brick FRSF 4 bedroom Single family home with basement BB&T
Monday, November 4, 2013 $342,500 Four Brick 4 bedroom single family Cash