RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedroomssort descending Construction Model More Details Financing
Monday, December 28, 2015 $92,000 One Frame S1E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, February 3, 2017 $90,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, August 27, 2015 $144,000 One Brick 12AM Middle Unit BB&T
Thursday, November 5, 2015 $159,900 One Block 12FMG w/attached garage Middle Unit BB&T
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 $84,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, September 8, 2016 $65,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 $89,900 One Frame S1E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 $67,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 29, 2016 $112,000 One Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, December 22, 2016 $118,500 One Block 11FE Honeymoon End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, November 16, 2015 $69,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 15, 2016 $89,900 One Frame S1E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Monday, August 31, 2015 $270,000 Two Brick 17AED with two story addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 $126,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, October 30, 2015 $180,000 Two Block 14FE w/two story addition End Unit Cash
Monday, February 8, 2016 $115,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, March 14, 2016 $180,000 Two Brick 16AEG End Unit Cash
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 $185,500 Two Brick 17AM-NS NON SMOKING Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 1, 2016 $124,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $171,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 $202,000 Two Block 15FEG End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, August 24, 2015 $195,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, September 2, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, June 13, 2016 $155,000 Two Brick 14AM with half bathroom on first floor Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 $176,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 $175,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Thursday, February 18, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, June 10, 2016 $210,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 $124,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 $123,900 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Thursday, March 24, 2016 $109,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 15, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 $139,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 $195,000 Two Block 15FE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 $177,900 Two Frame G2E w/addition End Unit Cash
Thursday, February 4, 2016 $205,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit BB&T
Friday, September 30, 2016 $95,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 $127,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 $215,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Monday, December 5, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $129,900 Two Frame G2MB w/ addition and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Thursday, November 19, 2015 $104,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 $118,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit BB&T
Thursday, July 14, 2016 $190,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 $164,000 Two Brick 14AE End Unit Cash
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 $137,500 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $125,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 $204,000 Two Frame G2M with 2 story addition full bathroom Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 8, 2016 $149,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, June 6, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, May 26, 2016 $122,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 $161,500 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 3, 2015 $130,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 31, 2015 $166,000 Two Frame G2M w/2 full baths Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 $121,725 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 $110,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, October 27, 2016 $207,500 Two Frame G2E w/two story addition and 2nd bath PNC Mortgage
Friday, December 30, 2016 $139,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition End Unit Citibank, N.A.
Friday, July 8, 2016 $120,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 $205,000 Two Brick 15AE with addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 15, 2016 $170,000 Two Block 16FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Monday, January 23, 2017 $160,000 Two Block 14FMG with attached garage Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, August 19, 2016 $108,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Bank of America
Thursday, April 28, 2016 $194,900 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, November 3, 2016 $130,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 $143,000 Two Block 14FM with addition Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 $200,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 $139,900 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom frame Middle Unit BB&T
Monday, March 7, 2016 $200,000 Three Block 22FEDG with attached garage and 1/2 bath End Unit Cash
Monday, January 11, 2016 $155,000 Three Block 18FE End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 $182,000 Three Brick 22AE End Unit Cash
Thursday, January 5, 2017 $185,000 Three Brick 21AM w/second bath End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, March 18, 2016 $122,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, October 14, 2016 $182,000 Three Brick 21AM Middle Unit BB&T
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 $102,000 Three Frame K3E End Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, August 5, 2016 $220,000 Three Brick 21AE w/addition and second bath End Unit PNC Mortgage
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 $230,000 Three Frame K3M 3 bedroom w/ two story addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $128,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, December 5, 2016 $139,900 Three Frame K3E End Unit BB&T
Monday, November 9, 2015 $178,000 Three Block 18FM w/addition 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, September 8, 2016 $235,000 Three Block 23FMG w/basement and attached garage Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Friday, June 24, 2016 $133,500 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Friday, December 2, 2016 $174,500 Three Frame K3M with addition Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Thursday, October 27, 2016 $196,000 Three Block 20FE End Unit Cash
Thursday, October 22, 2015 $135,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit PNC Mortgage
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 $150,000 Three Frame K3M w/addition and 1/2 bath Middle Unit Cash
Monday, December 28, 2015 $235,000 Four Brick Middle TH Middle Unit Citibank, N.A.
Monday, August 1, 2016 $259,900 Four Middle Townhouse w/2.5 Bathrooms Middle Unit PNC Mortgage